Home > PRESS > EMAIL OF THE DAY

EMAIL OF THE DAY

August 26, 2007

Mr Morton

I was inspired by your poise and genuineness during your interview with Brian Lamb (who I happen to think is the best interviewer in the business). I shared your website with all of my friends and associates. My challenge is that I’m a single Dad of very modest means living in San Diego…I really would like to have a copy of the documentary but I just can’t afford it. Can you tell me of some alternative ways by which I might be able obtain a copy? Again, the interview was inspirational and has provoked a lot of dialogue within my peer circle. Thank you and much continued success!

Sincerely

Austin

if you forward me your mailing address, I will be sure you get one…with your permission i’d like to repost this email as enail of the week…highlighting again on of “our” triumphant stories…take care and god bless

Categories: PRESS
