Home > COMMUNITY COMMUNICATION > YOU’RE NOT AS CRAZY AS YOU THINK

YOU’RE NOT AS CRAZY AS YOU THINK

December 11, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

So sometimes I question my sanity in discussing the diliterious affects of ascribing to the internalized message of self-hate that is the jail vs. college comparison. That is until I met the legend and heard him break down the venomous and systemic poison that is the incaulcated message in far too many blacks today. I love this black man, and as I tried to get him to be a part of the first film…last night a photo of me promising to use his knowledge and wisdom in any future projects! My Man, Mr. Dick Gregory….

gregoryjynx.jpg

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

