Home > COMMUNITY COMMUNICATION > I SWEAR I CAN’T MAKE THIS UP

I SWEAR I CAN’T MAKE THIS UP

December 12, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

So speaking last week, I referenced Ms. Dowd as one of the emergent personifications of the late 60’s feminist movements. Also I referenced her book and that after 40 years she finally felt comfortable telling you what she really thought…well here you go and remember this IS NOT RECOMMENDED READING!

dowd.jpg

 are men necessary? are you crazy?

chicksruleboysgdpets.jpg

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

