Home > COMMUNITY COMMUNICATION > EMAIL OF THE WEEK

EMAIL OF THE WEEK

December 28, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

I have looked your page over and over, and to be honest I was at a loss for words. All I can say is to please continue doing the positive work you’re doing in educating our people. I believe in your work, and in your movement. I want to help in anyway that I can. I am a single mother who lost my husband to the war in Iraq and I feel that it is important for my daughters to always know the wonderful, positive, strong black man that their father was. It does my heart so much justice to see black men being reflected in a positive light. It moves me to see my people coming together for a righteous cause for us… and I just want to say thank you for setting another foundation for us to grow together as a people, as one community. Much love, and may you stay safe, and blessed in all your endeavors.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

