Home > THINKING OUT LOUD > BAND OF ONE

BAND OF ONE

So I’m trying to get myself off to the right foot in 2008 (not that 07 was a bad one ~ actually best year of my life) when it comes to adding more of the mainstream press stuff…going to update the bio, get some head shots, collect all the write ups in one location, you know the whole p/r thing. Been getting away with murder as my publicist says all the time, but until I can hire an assistant (hint) I gotta keep speaking, screening, lecturing, interviewing, appearing, photoshopping, pdf-ing, cropping, writing and about 12 other things I can’t think of, all by myself…So here’s to ringing in the new year right…god bless you all and let’s catch up soon in the new year! stay safe…Jynx

mediakit.jpg

Categories: THINKING OUT LOUD
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

