Home > COMMUNITY COMMUNICATION > i feel like i wanna testify

i feel like i wanna testify

February 17, 2008

5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should see this!,

February 16, 2008
By  Tracey L. Williams “trwilliams” (Freeport, IL United States)    

A friend of mine let me watch this video. It was so powerful as I was watching I stopped the DVD, and immediately took it to my family for we could watch together.

I was so moved with this DVD I told my boss, and we ordered it for our students at the Community College where I work could see it during Black History Month.

If you have had stereotypes that you have thought about Black Men, then you need to see this. I especailly feel ALL African-Americans should watch this DVD.

It truly shows how MEDIA can manipulate our race.

