Home > COMMUNITY COMMUNICATION > oh happy day(s)!

oh happy day(s)!

So I know I’ve been a little quiet on the blog scene for the past 2 months, but trust me, I’ve been busy (really big announcement coming over next couple of days). Norway was off the meters, filmmakers, artists, and activists from around the globe and they let me have a chance to share with them my take on the status of the black in america. Hang close, it’s going to be a powerful summer and amazing fall for the film, as well as black america.

 

and on a final note; a tribute to my beautiful new bride: Mrs. Ava Morton:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

