Home > COMMUNITY COMMUNICATION > waddup my N-word?

waddup my N-word?

  1. liquidassets
    July 18, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    Wow, that seemed like the beginning of a real dialogue, it seemed very real, although painful. I understood the frustrations of all the parties and the points they were trying to make. Although I have generally found the blonde woman annoying on past occasions, I believe she was trying to make a good effort at getting her point across even though I think it’s hard for her to understand the other parties yet. And she seemed real about being afraid of being misunderstood as well. I think Whoopi is a great moderator in general, and hopefully will continue to be a leader in a “national conversation about race”. She has alot of credibility and I listen to her as I try to learn and understand more about these issues.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

