Home > COMMUNITY COMMUNICATION > It’s legal to do what here?

It’s legal to do what here?

So my 6th or 7th country this year, (and 4 continenets, but whose counting)…I met a wonderful bunch of filmmakers from all over the world during the week long africa in the film festival, in Amsterdam. The coordinator Heidi, finally popped me an email with some shots today, again, unfortunately, it was in Dutch, I’ve got to get me a transcription service. The other filmmaker is Petna from the Congo, a great film, I just can’t find a link to it via the internet. I can’t tell you how much fun I had there, really, I can’t!

amsterdam

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

